Task 56
Task 56
SHC Task 56

Building Integrated Solar Envelope Systems

Participants

Order by:

Operating Agent

Roberto Fedrizzi
Institute for Renewable Energy
EURAC
Via G. Di Vittorio 16
I-39100, Bolzano
ITALY
roberto.fedrizzi@eurac.edu
+39 0471 055 610
www.eurac.edu

Subtask leaders

Austria

Fabian Ochs
Innsbruck University | Arbeitsbereich Energieeffizientes Bauen
fabian.ochs@uibk.ac.at

Germany

Christoph Maurer
Fraunhofer ISE | Thermal Systems & Buildings
christoph.maurer@ise.fraunhofer.de

Norway

Michaela Meir
Aventa AS | Oslo
mm@aventa.no

Participants

Austria

Wilfried Pohl
Bartenbach GmbH | Aldrans
wilfried.pohl@bartenbach.com

David Venus
AEE – Institut für Nachhaltige Technologien | Gleisdorf
d.venus@aee.at

Canada

John Hollick
SolarWall Conserval Engineering Inc. | Toronto
jhollick@solarwall.com

Denmark

Vickie Aagesen
CENERGIA Energy Consultants , part of KUBEN Management | Copenhagen
viaa@kubenman.dk

Germany

Paul-Rouven Denz
Facade-Lab GmbH | Berlin
paul.denz@facade-lab.com

Carolin Hubschneider
Fraunhofer Institute for Building Physics - IBP | Department Heat Technology | Stuttgart
carolin.hubschneider@ibp.fraunhofer.de

Tomas Mikeska
Passive House Institute | Darmstadt
tomas.mikeska@passiv.de

Italy

Paolo Bonato
EURAC Research | Institute for Renewable Energy | Bolzano
paolo.bonato@eurac.edu

Matteo D'Antoni
EURAC Research | Institute for Renewable Energy | Bolzano
matteo.dantoni@eurac.edu

Pietro Finocchiaro
SOLARINVENT SRL
info@solarinvent.com

Netherlands

Roel Loonen
Eindhoven University of Technology
r.c.g.m.loonen@tue.nl

Norway

Ellika Taveres Cachat
Norwegian University of Science and Technology - NTNU | Trondheim
ellika.cachat@ntnu.no

Francesco Goia
Norwegian University of Science and Technology - NTNU | Trondheim
francesco.goia@ntnu.no

Slovakia

Michal Krajcik
Slovak University of Technology | Faculty of Civil Engineering | Bratislava
michal.krajcik@gmail.com

Spain

Roberto Garay Martinez
Tecnalia | Sustainable Construction Division | Derio - Bizkaia
roberto.garay@tecnalia.com

Sweden

Riccardo Bernardo
Lund University | Energy and Building Design
ricardo.bernardo@ebd.lth.se

Observer

Germany

Michael Bossert
Stuttgart University of Applied Sciences
michael.bossert@hft-stuttgart.de

Ireland

Philippe Lemarchand
Dublin Institute of Technology
philippe.lemarchand@dit.ie

Brian Norton
Dublin Institute of Technology
brian.norton@dit.ie

Noel O'Neill
Dublin Institute of Technology
noel.oneill@dit.ie

Netherlands

Ulrich Knaack
Delft University of Technology
u.knaack@tudelft.nl