Task 56
Task 56
SHC Task 56

Building Integrated Solar Envelope Systems

Participants

Order by:

Operating Agent

Dr. Roberto Fedrizzi
Institute for Renewable Energy
EURAC
Via Volta 13
I-39100, Bolzano
ITALY
roberto.fedrizzi@eurac.edu
+39 0471 055 610
www.eurac.edu

Participants

Denmark

Vickie Aagesen
CENERGIA Energy Consultants , part of KUBEN Management | Copenhagen
viaa@kubenman.dk

Germany

Jan de Boer
Fraunhofer Institute for Building Physics - IBP | Department Heat Technology | Stuttgart
jan.deboer@ibp.fraunhofer.de

Paul-Rouven Denz
Facade-Lab GmbH | Berlin
paul.denz@facade-lab.com

Italy

Paolo Bonato
EURAC Research | Institute for Renewable Energy | Bolzano
paolo.bonato@eurac.edu

Matteo D'Antoni
EURAC Research | Institute for Renewable Energy | Bolzano
matteo.dantoni@eurac.edu

Pietro Finocchiaro
SOLARINVENT SRL
info@solarinvent.com

Netherlands

Samuel B. de Vries
Eindhoven University of Technology
s.b.d.vries@tue.nl

Norway

Ellika Taveres Cachat
Norwegian University of Science and Technology - NTNU | Trondheim
ellika.cachat@ntnu.no

Observer

Germany

Michael Bossert
Stuttgart University of Applied Sciences
michael.bossert@hft-stuttgart.de