Order by:

Operating Agent

Dr. Roberto Fedrizzi
Institute for Renewable Energy
EURAC
Via Volta 13
I-39100, Bolzano
ITALY
roberto.fedrizzi@eurac.edu
www.eurac.edu

Subtask leaders

Austria

Fabian Ochs
Innsbruck University | Unit of Energy Efficient Building
Technikerstr. 13
A-6020 Innsbruck
AUSTRIA
fabian.ochs@uibk.ac.at
www.uibk.ac.at

Germany

Christoph Maurer
Fraunhofer ISE
Heidenhofstrasse 2
DE-79110 Freiburg
GERMANY
christoph.maurer@ise.fraunhofer.de
www.ise.fraunhofer.de

Norway

Michaela Meir
Inaventa Solar AS
Oslo
NORWAY
michaela@inaventasolar.com
www.inaventasolar.com

Participants

Austria

David Geisler-Moroder
Bartenbach GmbH
Aldrans / Tirol
AUSTRIA
david.geisler-moroder@bartenbach.com
Martin Hauer
Bartenbach GmbH
AUSTRIA
martin.hauer@bartenbach.com
Mara Magni
University Innsbruck
AUSTRIA
mara.magni@uibk.ac.at
Wilfried Pohl
Bartenbach GmbH
Aldrans / Tirol
AUSTRIA
wilfried.pohl@bartenbach.com
www.bartenbach.com
David Venus
AEE – Institut für Nachhaltige Technologien
Gleisdorf
AUSTRIA
d.venus@aee.at
www.aee-intec.at

Canada

John Hollick
SolarWall Conserval Engineering Inc.
TorontoON
CANADA
jhollick@solarwall.com
www.solarwall.com
Zissis Ioannidis
CZEBS, Concordia University
MontrealQC
CANADA
zissis.ioannidis@gmail.com
www.concordia.ca/research/zero-energy-building.html
Efstratios Rounis
CZEBS, Concordia University
CANADA
e_rounis@encs.concordia.ca

Denmark

Vickie Aagesen
CENERGIA Energy Consultants, part of KUBEN Management
Copenhagen
DENMARK
cenergia.cenergia.dk

Germany

Nermeen Abdelnour
Hochschule für Technik Stuttgart
GERMANY
nermeen.abdelnour@hft-stuttgart.de
Dr. Jan de Boer
Department Heat Technology | Stuttgart
Fraunhofer Institute of Building Physics
Nobelstr. 12
D-70569 Stuttgart
GERMANY
jdb@ibp.fraunhofer.de
+49 711 / 970-3401
www.ibp.fraunhofer.de
Paul-Rouven Denz
Facade-Lab GmbH | Berlin
GERMANY
paul.denz@facade-lab.com
Carolin Hubschneider
earlier Fraunhofer IBP
GERMANY
Tilmann Kuhn
Fraunhofer ISE
GERMANY
tilmann.kuhn@ise.fraunhofer.de
Tomas Mikeska
Passive House Institute
Darmstadt
GERMANY
tomas.mikeska@passiv.de
www.passiv.de

Italy

Paolo Bonato
EURAC Research | Institute for Renewable Energy | Bolzano
ITALY
paolo.bonato@eurac.edu
Matteo D'Antoni
EURAC Research | Institute for Renewable Energy | Bolzano
ITALY
matteo.dantoni@eurac.edu
www.eurac.edu/en/research/technologies/renewableenergy

Netherlands

Roel Loonen
Eindhoven University of Technology
NETHERLANDS
r.c.g.m.loonen@tue.nl
www.tue.nl

Norway

Ellika Taveres Cachat
Norwegian University of Science and Technology - NTNU | Trondheim
NORWAY
ellika.cachat@ntnu.no
Francesco Goia
Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)
Trondheim
NORWAY
francesco.goia@ntnu.no
www.ntnu.no

Spain

Roberto Garay Martinez
Building Technologies Division
Tecnalia
Derio - Bizkaia
SPAIN
roberto.garay@tecnalia.com
www.tecnalia.com

Observer

Ireland

Netherlands

Ulrich Knaack
Delft University of Technology
Delft
NETHERLANDS
u.knaack@tudelft.nl
www.tudelft.nl