Task 56
Task 56
SHC Task 56

Building Integrated Solar Envelope Systems

Participants

Order by:

Operating Agent

Dr. Roberto Fedrizzi
Institute for Renewable Energy
EURAC
Via Volta 13
I-39100, Bolzano
ITALY
roberto.fedrizzi@eurac.edu
www.eurac.edu

Subtask leaders

Austria

Fabian Ochs
Innsbruck University | Unit of Energy Efficient Building
fabian.ochs@uibk.ac.at

Germany

Christoph Maurer
Fraunhofer ISE
christoph.maurer@ise.fraunhofer.de

Norway

Michaela Meir
Inaventa Solar AS
michaela@inaventasolar.com

Participants

Austria

David Geisler-Moroder
Bartenbach GmbH
david.geisler-moroder@bartenbach.com

Martin Hauer
Bartenbach GmbH
martin.hauer@bartenbach.com

Mara Magni
University Innsbruck
mara.magni@uibk.ac.at

Wilfried Pohl
Bartenbach GmbH
wilfried.pohl@bartenbach.com

David Venus
AEE – Institut für Nachhaltige Technologien
d.venus@aee.at

Canada

John Hollick
SolarWall Conserval Engineering Inc.
jhollick@solarwall.com

Zissis Ioannidis
CZEBS, Concordia University
zissis.ioannidis@gmail.com

Efstratios Rounis
CZEBS, Concordia University
e_rounis@encs.concordia.ca

Denmark

Vickie Aagesen
CENERGIA Energy Consultants, part of KUBEN Management

Germany

Nermeen Abdelnour
Hochschule für Technik Stuttgart
nermeen.abdelnour@hft-stuttgart.de

Dr. Jan de Boer
Department Heat Technology | Stuttgart
Fraunhofer Institute of Building Physics
jdb@ibp.fraunhofer.de

Paul-Rouven Denz
Facade-Lab GmbH | Berlin
paul.denz@facade-lab.com

Carolin Hubschneider
earlier Fraunhofer IBP

Tilmann Kuhn
Fraunhofer ISE
tilmann.kuhn@ise.fraunhofer.de

Tomas Mikeska
Passive House Institute
tomas.mikeska@passiv.de

Italy

Paolo Bonato
EURAC Research | Institute for Renewable Energy | Bolzano
paolo.bonato@eurac.edu

Matteo D'Antoni
EURAC Research | Institute for Renewable Energy | Bolzano
matteo.dantoni@eurac.edu

Netherlands

Samuel B. de Vries
Eindhoven University of Technology
s.b.d.vries@tue.nl

Roel Loonen
Eindhoven University of Technology
r.c.g.m.loonen@tue.nl

Norway

Ellika Taveres Cachat
Norwegian University of Science and Technology - NTNU | Trondheim
ellika.cachat@ntnu.no

Francesco Goia
Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)
francesco.goia@ntnu.no

Spain

Roberto Garay Martinez
Building Technologies Division
Tecnalia
roberto.garay@tecnalia.com

Observer

Ireland

Philippe Lemarchand
TU Dublin
philippe.lemarchand@tudublin.ie

Brian Norton
Dublin Institute of Technology
brian.norton@dit.ie

Noel O'Neill
TU Dublin
noel.oneill@tudublin.ie

Netherlands

Ulrich Knaack
Delft University of Technology
u.knaack@tudelft.nl